The ACM Administration Team is the committee responsible for the establishment and maintenance of ACM computing resources, service and support to the ACM users, and coordination and communication between ACM and campus technology management groups such as CITES and Engineering IT.

Chairs: Adam Madsen, Calvin Shirley

More info >>


Our staff of student volunteers organizes the annual Reflections | Projections Conference. The event typically attracts more than 600 attendees from across the midwest.

Chairs: Zachary Miller, Victoria Vanderbach

More info >>


Corporate committee

Chairs: Zachary Miller, Amanda Sopkin

More info >>


HackIllinois is a large, student-run hackathon.

Chairs: Nathan Handler, Nicholas Kortendick

More info >>


ACM Init is a group originally formed in 2010 to help onboard Freshmen into ACM and CS.

Chairs: Milan Dasgupta, Laura Licari

More info >>


Organize social events for ACM@UIUC

Chairs: Laura Licari

More info >>