The ACM Administration Team is the committee responsible for the establishment and maintenance of ACM computing resources, service and support to the ACM users, and coordination and communication between ACM and campus technology management groups such as Engineering IT and Technology Services.

Chairs: Rohan Kapoor, Adam Madsen, Calvin Shirley



  • Jacob Bailey
  • Milan Dasgupta
  • Shunhua Fu
  • Nathan Handler
  • Daniel Heinrichs
  • Rohan Kapoor
  • Jian Liu
  • Adam Madsen
  • Eric Sauer
  • Calvin Shirley
  • Quansheng Tan