Sujay Khandekar

Vice Chair
Laura Licari

Sebastian Conybeare

Connie Fan

System Administrators
Calvin Shirley, Nathan Handler, Adam Madsen, Eric Sauer, Milan Dasgupta, Jake Bailey, Sam Fu, Luke Liu

Corporate Committee
Zach Miller, Amanda Sopkin, Mike Parilla, Aashna Makkar, David Zmick, Karunya Tota, Harshit Kumar

Projects Chair
Kevin Wang, Milan Dasgupta

Social Chair
Laura Licari

Banks Editor
Connie Fan


Association for Computing Machinery
1104 Siebel Center for Computer Science
201 N Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801

Office Phone

(217) 333–5828

If you have general questions about ACM, you can call our office between 9 AM and 5 PM Monday through Friday, and someone will be happy to answer them. If you prefer email, send mail to