Contacts

Chair
Sujay Khandekar
acm@illinois.edu

Vice Chair
Laura Licari
vice-chair@acm.illinois.edu

Treasurer
Sebastian Conybeare
treasurer@acm.illinois.edu

Secretary
Connie Fan
secretary@acm.illinois.edu

System Administrators
Calvin Shirley, Nathan Handler, Adam Madsen, Eric Sauer, Milan Dasgupta, Jake Bailey, Sam Fu, Luke Liu
admin@acm.illinois.edu

Corporate Committee
Zach Miller, Amanda Sopkin, Mike Parilla, Aashna Makkar David Zmick, Karunya Tota, Harshit Kumar
corporate@acm.illinois.edu

Projects Chair
Kevin Wang, Milan Dasgupta
projects@acm.illinois.edu

Social Chair
Laura Licari
social@acm.illinois.edu

Banks Editor
Connie Fan
boneyard@acm.illinois.edu

Address

Association for Computing Machinery
1104 Siebel Center for Computer Science
201 N Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801

Office Phone

(217) 333–5828

If you have general questions about ACM, you can call our office between 9 AM and 5 PM Monday through Friday, and someone will be happy to answer them. If you prefer email, send mail to acm@illinois.edu.