Contacts

Chair
Naren Sivagnanadasan
acm@illinois.edu

Vice Chair
Sathvika Ashokkumar
vice-chair@acm.illinois.edu

Treasurer
Thomas Yu
treasurer@acm.illinois.edu

Secretary
Alec Kochevar-Cureton
secretary@acm.illinois.edu

System Administrators
admin@acm.illinois.edu

Corporate Committee
Amanda Sopkin, Sujay Khandekar
corporate@acm.illinois.edu

Projects Chair
Kevin Wang, Milan Dasgupta
projects@acm.illinois.edu

Social Chair
Sathvika Ashokkumar
social@acm.illinois.edu

Address

Association for Computing Machinery
1104 Siebel Center for Computer Science
201 N Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801

Office Phone

(217) 333–5828

If you have general questions about ACM, you can call our office between 9 AM and 5 PM Monday through Friday, and someone will be happy to answer them. If you prefer email, send mail to acm@illinois.edu.